Our People

Meet the attorneys of Kahan, Kerensky & Capossela


Stephen M. Bacon 860.420.4957 Direct Line
sbacon@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Michael A. Bars 860.812.1766 Direct Line
mbars@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Christopher T. Bowen 860.812.1742 Direct Line
cbowen@kkc-law.com
  More
 

William E. Breslau 860.812.1763 Direct Line
wbreslau@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Joseph P. Capossela 860.812.1739 Direct Line
jcapossela@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Oliver S. Chappell, Retired

860.646.1974
attorneys@kkc-law.com

  More
 

William J. Dakin
 
860.812.1741 Direct Line
wdakin@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Dorian Reiser Famiglietti
 
860.812.1765 Direct Line
dfamiglietti@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Solomon Kerensky
 
860.812.1767 Direct Line
skerensky@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Michael J. Kopsick 860.812.1744 Direct Line
mkopsick@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Karen L. Lydecker

860.730.2152 Direct Line
klydecker@kkc-law.com

  More

Douglas K. Manion 860.812.1762 Direct Line
dmanion@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Kevin McCann 860.812.1751 Direct Line
kmccann@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Justin L. Murphy 860.812.1764 Direct Line
jmurphy@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Nazish Nomani 860.730.2158 Direct Line
nnomani@kkc-law.com
  More

Allison T. Poirier 860.812.0433 Direct Line
apoirier@kkc-law.com
  More

Meghan E. Smith 860.812.1735 Direct Line
msmith@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Stephen F. Sutton 860.812.1740 Direct Line
ssutton@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Matthew E. Willis 860.812.1743 Direct Line
mwillis@kkc-law.com
  More
 

Jeffrey M. Winnick 860.812.1745 Direct Line
jwinnick@kkc-law.com
  More